Leader Account Management Team


Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Justin Heidemann, Shawn Gordillo, Karlie Gleave pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Brooklin Walker, Stephen Canaan pacificgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Jace Palmer diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Jacob Pututau mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Colton Ferre, Kelly Hart mountaingp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Mallory Ash diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Cheryl Anderson, Ryan Goldsmith, Leslie Padilla centralsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Beth Estrada, Michael Allen, Andrew Barrus centralgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4152 KyLee McAllister diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4742 Heather Burgener hburgener@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Paola DeAlba, Kacey Ries, Robin Uata, Chandler May northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Blake Garrett, Hamlet Gordillo, Melanie Frisbie  northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Chelsea Tressler  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4742 Heather Burgener hburgener@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Ashley Anderson, Katie Lloyd  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Kendra Nicolls, Alex Macias  southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5925 Hayden Lane  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4742 Heather Burgener hburgener@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

 

Director Leadership Services

Shannon Bible
sbible@doterra.com

Regional Sales Managers

Director - US Sales Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Pacific Region - Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Mountain Region - Brenda Versluis bversluis@doterra.com

Central Region - Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com 

Northeast Region - Dan Gazaway dgazaway@doterra.com 

Southeast Region - Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com

US Spanish - Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com

OTHER MARKETS

CANADA  

Diamonds and Above

Hannah Daybell Anderson

801-356-5895

hdanderson@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum

Paige Davis & Emily Hunsaker
437-889-0000
Silver
Paige Davis & Emily Hunsaker
437-889-1892
French Canada 
Flor Macias & Nolan Foley
437-889-2017
 
 
US LATINO

Carol Ingar & Priamo Morillas

801-437-7956 

uslatino@doterra.com
 

 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Your general feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

If you are experiencing an issue that requires a response, please initiate a Live Chat session or call our Member Services Team at 1-800-411-8151. Thank you!

 
200 characters remaining