Items (0)
Total: $0.00

Leader Account Management Team


Your Account Management team is here to assist Silver and above ranks with goal setting, strategic conversations, understanding the compensation plan, commission inquiries, and more.


​​​​

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Edi Ulloa, Jimmy Schofield pacificsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890, Ashley Leatherman  pacificgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER  Sydney Patterson pacificdiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER  Kelly Hart pacificPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER  Leah Malagamaalii lmalagamaali@doterra.com


Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Sue Story  mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Brooke Abdi, David Sefcik, Jackson Worsley mountaingp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Christine Sunada   mountaindiamonds@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Tanner Boberg   mountainBD@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND DOUBLE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Chelsea Bronk   mountainPD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Hannah Daybell Anderson   hdaybell@doterra.com

​​​​​​​

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Ali Rackley, Carina Kvamme  centralsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Shawn Gordillo, Karli Edman  centralgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Tina Byrge  centraldiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Brooklin Walker centralPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Katie Lloyd  klloyd@doterra.com


Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Kevin Kessler   northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Logan Rawlinson, Brayden Bird  northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER  Amy Ross Northeastdiamond@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER   Amy Ross NortheastPDBD@doterra.com  

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER   Shay Moore  smoore@doterra.com  


Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Morgan Tronson, Brit Judy  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Ali Gomez, Ashlee Baxter southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Katie Meeks southeastdiamond@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER  Houston Trent   southeastPDBD@doterra.com  

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER  Blake Garrett   bgarrett@doterra.com  


Vice President Leadership Services

Vice President, U.S. Sales —Russell Buttars  rbuttars@doterra.com


U.S. Business Development Directors

Sr. Director, Business Development— Mike Mangelson  Mmangelson@doterra.com

Pacific Business Development Director — Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com

Mountain Business Development Director — Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

Central Business Development Director — Taylor Warner twarner@doterra.com

Northeast Business Development Director — Mike Allen mallen@doterra.com

Southeast Business Development Director — Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com


Other Markets

Canada

Diamond and Above— Carla Nielsen canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum— Starlee Crump 437-889-0000  canadagp@doterra.com

Silver— PJ Anniskette, Jonas Allred 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Diamond and Above— Ethan Brown 437-889-2017 ebrown@doterra.com

French Silver–Platinum— Stephanie Kassegne 437-889-2017 frenchleadershipca@doterra.com

Business Development Manager— Brittany Frey bfrey@doterra.com

Business Development Director— Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com


North America Latino

Presidential and Blue Diamond Account Manager— Ali Chavez achavez1@doterra.com

Diamond and Above— Francisco Anguiano diamantesus@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum Account Manager— Hector Rivera, Melanie Penaloza 801-437-7956 lideresNAL@doterra.com

Silver Account Manager — Mariangely Paz 801-437-7956 liderazgoNAL@doterra.com

Sales Specialist — Priamo Morillas pmorillas@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Silver and Above Account Managers — Jennifer Gu, Yulien Tsai, Yufei Larson 801-342-4275 nachinese@doterra.com

Business Development Manager — Jing Feng jfeng@doterra.com

Business Development Director — Shelly Chiang schiang@doterra.com


Support Roles

Consultant–Premier Support— Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact. 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language