Items (0)
Total: $0.00

Leader Account Management Team


Your Account Management team is here to assist Silver and above ranks with goal setting, strategic conversations, understanding the compensation plan, commission inquiries, and more.


​​​​

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Jimmy Schofield, Sydney Patterson pacificsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Amanda Gomez, Ashley Leatherman, Houston Trent pacificgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269   diamonds@doterra.com


Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Brayden Bird, Christine Sunada mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Brooke Abdi, David Sefcik, Jackson Worsley mountaingp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107  diamonds@doterra.com 


Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Ali Rackley, Karli Edman centralsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Shawn Gordillo, Tina Byrge centralgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4152 Katie Lloyd diamonds@doterra.com


Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Logan Rawlinson  northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Nathaly Calevoso, Tanner Boberg, Ashlee Baxter northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Amy Ross diamonds@doterra.com 


Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Ali Gomez, Katie Meeks southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Nathaly Calevoso, Tanner Boberg, Ashlee Baxter  southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5925 Michael Allen  diamonds@doterra.com 


Executive Account Managers

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Brooklin Walker bwalker@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-342-4263 Chelsea Tressler Bronk cbronk@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com 

Vice President Leadership Services

Vice President, Global Leadership Services—Shannon Bible sbible@doterra.com


Market Development Managers

Vice President, US Sales—Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Director, US Sales—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Pacific Region—Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com

Mountain Region—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Central Region—Taylor Warner twarner@doterra.com

Northeast Region—Sondra Kahawaii skahawaii@doterra.com

Southeast Region

North America Latino—Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com

North America Chinese Language—Shelly Chiang schiang@doterra.com​​​​​​​

Canada—Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com

​​​​​​
French Canada


Other Markets

Canada

Blue Diamond and Above—Chandler May 801-432-4276 cmay@doterra.com

Diamond—Brittany Frey 801-356-5895 canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum—Carla Nielsen & Starlee Crump 437-889-0000 canadagp@doterra.com

Silver—Chris Morrill & PJ Anniskette 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Diamond and Above— Ethan Brown 437-889-2017 

French SilverPlatinum— Stephanie Kassegne 437-889-2017 frenchleadershipca@doterra.com


North America Latino

Diamond and Above—Priamo Morillas 801-437-7956 diamantesus@doterra.com

Silver–Platinum—Priamo Morillas 801-437-7956 uslatino@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Jing Feng, Branon Dodge, Jennifer Gu, Yulien Tsai 801-342-4275 nachinese@doterra.com


Support Roles

Diamond Support—Kelly Hart 801-437-4168 diamonds@doterra.com

​​​​​​​Central, Northeast, & Southeast Regions Gold/Platinum Support—Ashlee Baxter

Consultant–Premier Support—Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact. 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language