Leader Account Management Team


 

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Amy Ross, Paola de Alba, Karlie Gleave, Kenyon Jepperson pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Branon Dodge, Dallin Driggs, Beth Estrada-Limon pacificgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Brooklin Walker diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com

Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Natalie De Spain, Sydney Halladay mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Colton Ferre, Chandler May mountaingp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Andrew Barrus diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Amy Snarr, Brittany Smith, Darryl Williams centralsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Robin Uata, Kelly Hart, Shawn Gordillo centralgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4152 KyLee McAllister diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 David Sefcik, Jordan Taylor, Caelyn Meadows, Logan Carlson northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Blake Garrett, Hamlet Gordillo, Melanie Frisbie  northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Chelsea Tressler  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Alexis Perez, Erica Lamb, Jimmy Scofield  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Rick Smith, Ryan Goldsmith  southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5925 Stephen Canaan  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

 

Vice President Leadership Services

Shannon Bible
sbible@doterra.com

Market Development Managers

Vice President, US Sales–Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Director, US Sales/Pacific Region–Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Mountain Region–Brenda Versluis bversluis@doterra.com

Central Region–Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com 

Northeast Region–Dan Gazaway dgazaway@doterra.com 

Southeast Region–Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com

North America Latino–Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com

OTHER MARKETS

CANADA  

Diamonds and Above

Emily Hunsaker

801-356-5895

ehunsaker@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum

Becca Knell

437-889-0000
Silver
Jacob Pututau, Shae Zimmerman
437-889-1892
French Canada 
Flor Macias
437-889-2017
 
 
NORTH AMERICA LATINO
Diamonds and Above

Priamo Morillas 

801-437-7956

diamantesus@doterra.com

Silver–Platinum

Priamo Morillas, Minerva Ochoa

801-437-7956 

uslatino@doterra.com


 

NORTH AMERICA CHINESE LANGUAGE

Michael Stirling

Jiajia Shen

Shelly Chiang

801-432-4275

nachinese@doterra.com

 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Your general feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

If you are experiencing an issue that requires a response, please initiate a Live Chat session or call our Member Services Team at 1-800-411-8151. Thank you!

 
200 characters remaining