Leader Account Management Team


Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Andrew Eide, Justin Heidemann, Shawn Gordillo, Stephen Canaan pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Alex Macias, Ashlee Baird, Tammy Bergau, Taylor Warner pacificgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Jace Palmer diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Andew Barrus, Blake Garrett, Brooklin Brownmountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Colton Ferre, Emily Christiansen, Kelly Hart mountaingp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Mallory Ash diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Hamlet Gordillo, Michael Allen centralsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Beth Estrada, Hayden Lane centralgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5898 Addison Shurtz diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

East Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Ashley Anderson, Catalina Salimbene, Kurt Leichy, Paola DeAlba, Regan Gilbert, Robin Uata  eastsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Kari Kerr, Kendra Nicolls, Chelsea Tressler  eastgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Heather Burgener  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Director Leadership Services

Shannon Bible
sbible@doterra.com

Regional Sales Managers

Director - US Sales Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Pacific Region - Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com
Mountain Region - Brenda Versluis bversluis@doterra.com
Central Region - Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com 
North East Region - Andrea Gappmayer agappmayer@doterra.com
South East Region - Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com

OTHER MARKETS

Canada

Hannah Daybell Anderson

Esteban Villalobos
Flor Macias
Paige Davis
Emily Hunsaker

canadaleadership@doterra.com
801-437-5261  

 
US Latino

Juan Gomez
uslatino@doterra.com
801-437-7956

 

SUPPORT ROLES

Diamond Support

East/Central
KyLee McAllister
diamonds@doterra.com
801-437-4152

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Your general feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

If you are experiencing an issue that requires a response, please initiate a Live Chat session or call our Member Services Team at 1-800-411-8151. Thank you!

 
200 characters remaining