Leader Account Management Team


 

 

 

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Amy Ross, Paola de Alba, Karlie Gleave pacificsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Branon Dodge, Dallin Driggs, Beth Estrada-Limon pacificgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Brooklin Walker diamonds@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com


Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Natalie De Spain, Kenyon Jepperson mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Colton Ferre, Michael Allen mountaingp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Andrew Barrus diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com


Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Amy Snarr, Brittany Smith, Darryl Williams centralsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Robin Uata, Kelly Hart, Shawn Gordillo centralgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4152 KyLee McAllister diamonds@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com


Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 David Sefcik, Jordan Taylor, Kaelyn Meadows, Logan Carlson northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Blake Garrett, Hamlet Gordillo, Melanie Frisbie northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Chelsea Tressler  diamonds@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com


Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Alexis Perez, Erika Lamb, Jimmy Schofield  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Rick Smith, Ryan Goldsmith  southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5925 Stephen Canaan  diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Vice President Leadership Services

Vice President, Global Leadership Services—Shannon Bible sbible@doterra.com


Market Development Managers

Vice President, US Sales—Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Director, US Sales—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Pacific Region—Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com

Mountain Region—Brenda Versluis bversluis@doterra.com

Central Region

Northeast Region—Dan Gazaway dgazaway@doterra.com

Southeast Region—Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com

North America Latino—Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com


Other Markets

Canada

Diamonds and Above—Chandler May 801-356-5895 canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum—Becca Knell 437-889-0000 canadagp@doterra.com

Silver—Jacob Pututau, Shae Zimmerman 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Canada—Flor Macias 437-889-2017 frenchcanada@doterra.com


North America Latino

Diamonds and Above—Priamo Morillas 801-437-7956 diamantesus@doterra.com

Silver–Platinum—Priamo Morilla, Minerva Ochoa 801-437-7956 uslatino@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Michael Stirling, Jiajia Shen, Shelly Chiang 801-432-4275 nachinese@doterra.com


Support Roles

Diamond Support—Heather Burgener, Katie Lloyd diamonds@doterra.com

Consultant, Premier Support—Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact.

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Market

Select Your Language