Items (0)
Total: $0.00

Leader Account Management Team


Your Account Management team is here to assist Silver and above ranks with goal setting, strategic conversations, understanding the compensation plan, commission inquiries, and more.


​​​​

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Edi Ulloa pacificsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890, Jimmy Schofield, Jessica Chase  pacificgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Sydney Patterson pacificdiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Kelly Hart pacificPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Leah Malagamaalii leah@doterra.com

PACIFIC BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com


Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Kevin Altamirano, Hyrum Gurrola mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 David Sefcik, Jackson Worsley mountaingp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Brooke Abdi mountaindiamonds@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Tanner Boberg mountainBD@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND DOUBLE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Chelsea Bronk mountainPD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com

MOUNTAIN BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com


Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Ali Miranda centralsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Shawn Gordillo, Karli Edman centralgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Tina Byrge  centraldiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Katie Meeks centralPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Katie Lloyd klloyd@doterra.com

CENTRAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Alan Michaelis amichaelis@doterra.com


Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Kevin Kessler northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Brayden Bird northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Amy Ross Northeastdiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Amy Ross NortheastPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Shay Moore smoore@doterra.com

NORTHEAST BUESINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR  Mike Allen mallen@doterra.com


Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Michelle Anaya, Will Rivas southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Morgan Tronson, Brit Judy southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Ali Gomez southeastdiamond@doterra.com

PRESIDENTIAL AND BLUE DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER Logan Rawlinson southeastPDBD@doterra.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER Houston Trent htrent@doterra.com

SOUTHEAST BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com


Sr. Director, Business Development

Sr. Director, Business Development Mike Mangelson mmangelson@doterra.com

Sr. Business Development Manager Blake Garrett bgarrett@doterra.com

Account Management Trainer Christine Sunada csunada@doterra.com


Other Markets

Canada

Diamond and Above Carla Nielsen canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum Starlee Crump, PJ Anniskette 437-889-0000 canadagp@doterra.com

Silver Jonas Allred, Andrea Haugen 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Diamond and Above Stéphanie Kassegne 437-889-2017 skassegne@doterra.com

French Silver–Platinum Nathalie Oliekan 437-889-2017 frenchleadershipca@doterra.com

Business Development Manager Brittany Frey bfrey@doterra.com

Business Development Director Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com


North America Latino

Presidential and Blue Diamond Account Manager Ali Chavez achavez1@doterra.com

Diamond and Above Francisco Anguiano diamantesus@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum Account Manager Hector Rivera, Melanie Penaloza 801-437-7956 lideresNAL@doterra.com

Silver Account Manager Mariangely Paz 801-437-7956 liderazgoNAL@doterra.com

Sales Specialist Priamo Morillas pmorillas@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Silver and Above Account Managers Jennifer Gu, Yulien Tsai, Yufei Larson 801-342-4275 nachinese@doterra.com

Business Development Manager Jing Feng jfeng@doterra.com

Business Development Director Shelly Chiang schiang@doterra.com


Support Roles

Consultant–Premier Support Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Special Services Brayden Bird 801-437-4090 northeastgp@doterra.com

Global Access gacleadership@doterra.com (for Silvers and above)

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact.

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language