Leader Account Management Team


Your Account Management team is here to assist Silver and above ranks with goal setting, strategic conversations, understanding the compensation plan, commission inquiries, and more.



Live Chat Hours: 8 a.m.–6 p.m. (MT)

Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Ali Rackley, Jimmy Schofield, Sydney Patterson pacificsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Amanda Gomez, Ashley Leatherman, Houston Trent pacificgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Rylee Hansen diamonds@doterra.com


Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Brayden Bird, Christine Sunada mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Brooke Abdi, David Sefcik, Jackson Worsley mountaingp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Andrew Barrus diamonds@doterra.com 


Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Karli Edman, Ken Johnson centralsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Shawn Gordillo, Tina Byrge centralgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4152 Katie Lloyd diamonds@doterra.com


Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Logan Cobbley, Tanner Boberg  northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Dallin Driggs, Nathaly Calevoso northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Logan Carlson diamonds@doterra.com 


Southeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-371-3080 Ali Gomez, Erin Davis, Katie Meeks  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4079 Kenyon Jepperson, Natalia Vergara, Robin Uata  southeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5925 Michael Allen  diamonds@doterra.com 


Executive Account Managers

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Brooklin Walker bwalker@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-342-4263 Chelsea Tressler Bronk cbronk@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com 

Vice President Leadership Services

Vice President, Global Leadership Services—Shannon Bible sbible@doterra.com


Market Development Managers

Vice President, US Sales—Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Director, US Sales—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Pacific Region—Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com

Mountain Region—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Central Region—Taylor Warner twarner@doterra.com

Northeast Region—Sondra Kahawaii skahawaii@doterra.com

Southeast Region—Dan Gazaway dgazaway@doterra.com

North America Latino—Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com


Other Markets

Canada

Blue Diamond and Above—Chandler May 801-432-4276 cmay@doterra.com

Diamond—Brittany Frey 801-356-5895 canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum—Carla Nielsen & Starlee Crump 437-889-0000 canadagp@doterra.com

Silver—Chris Morrill & PJ Anniskette 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Diamond and Above—Flor Macias 437-889-2017 fmacias@doterra.com

French SilverPlatinum—​​​​​​​Ethan Brown & Eliot Steur 437-889-2017 frenchleadershipca@doterra.com


North America Latino

Diamond and Above—Priamo Morillas 801-437-7956 diamantesus@doterra.com

Silver–Platinum—Priamo Morillas, Minerva Ochoa 801-437-7956 uslatino@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Branon Dodge, Jennifer Gu, Jing Feng, Yulien Tsai 801-342-4275 nachinese@doterra.com


Support Roles

Pacific & Mountain Regions Diamond Support—Kelly Hart 801-437-4168 diamonds@doterra.com

Central, Northeast, & Southeast Regions Diamond Support—Amy Ross 801-437-4078 diamonds@doterra.com

​​​​​​​
Central, Northeast, & Southeast Regions Gold/Platinum Support—Ashlee Baxter

Consultant–Premier Support—Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact. 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language