Leader Account Management Team


Pacific Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7961 Ashlee Baird, Stephen Canaan, Taylor Warner pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-356-5890 Tammy Bergau, Flor Macias, Brittney Stirling pacificgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-342-4269 Kathryn Oakes diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Mountain Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-7940 Brooklin Brown, Blake Garrett, Kelly Hart, Justin Heidemann mountainsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-7945 Emily Christiansen, Jace Palmer, Shelise Williams mountaingp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-437-4107 Hannah Taylor diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Rochelle Olson rolson@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Central Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4201 Colton Ferre, Hamlet Gordillo, Alex Macias centralsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4200 Rebecca Knell, KyLee McAllister, Chelsea Tressler, Cameron Tucker centralgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5898 Addison Shurtz diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

East Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Paola DeAlba, Beth Estrada, Regan Gilbert, Hayden Lane, Robin Uata  eastsilvers@doterra.com 

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Heather Burgener, Kari Kerr, Kendra Nicolls, Chelsea Tressler  eastgp@doterra.com 

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Susan Shaw diamonds@doterra.com 

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-356-5905 Meghan Maxwell mmaxwell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rubi@doterra.com

Director Leadership Services

Shannon Bible
sbible@doterra.com
801-437-7986

Regional Sales Managers

Director - US Sales Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Pacific Region - Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com
Mountain Region - Brenda Versluis bversluis@doterra.com
Central Region - Austin Ruff aruff@doterra.com 
East Region - Andrea Gappmayer agappmayer@doterra.com
Project Manager - Kendyall Guthrie kguthrie@doterra.com

OTHER MARKETS

Canada

Hannah Daybell Anderson
Paige Davis
Esteban Villalobos
canadaleadership@doterra.com
801-437-5261  

US Latino

Juan Gomez
Paola DeAlba
uslatino@doterra.com
801-437-7956

SUPPORT ROLES

Diamond Support

East/Central
Shari Carroll
diamonds@doterra.com
801-342-4249

Pacific/Mountain
Mallory Ash
diamonds@doterra.com
801-356-5925

Leadership Analyst

Evan Sharp
esharp@doterra.com
801-356-5929

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximize the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission inquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrollments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts 

Your general feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

If you are experiencing an issue that requires a response, please initiate a Live Chat session or call our Member Services Team at 1-800-411-8151. Thank you!

 
200 characters remaining