賬戶經理團隊


Your Account Management team is here to assist Silver and above ranks with goal setting, strategic conversations, understanding the compensation plan, commission inquiries, and more.

 

 

 

Pacific Region 西岸地區

銀級英文服務 801-437-7961 Amy Ross, Paola de Alba, Karlie Gleave, Kenyon Jepperson pacificsilvers@doterra.com 

黃金/白金英文服務 801-356-5890 Branon Dodge, Dallin Driggs, Beth Estrada-Limon pacificgp@doterra.com 

鑽石英文服務 801-342-4269 Brooklin Walker diamonds@doterra.com 

藍鑽英文服務 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

總裁鑽石英文服務 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com

Mountain Region 山地地區

銀級英文服務 801-437-7940 Natalie De Spain, Sydney Halladay mountainsilvers@doterra.com

黃金/白金英文服務 801-437-7945 Colton Ferre, Chandler May mountaingp@doterra.com 

鑽石英文服務 801-437-4107 Andrew Barrus diamonds@doterra.com 

藍鑽英文服務 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

總裁鑽石英文服務 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com

Central Region 中部地區

銀級英文服務 801-437-4201 Amy Snarr, Brittany Smith, Darryl Williams centralsilvers@doterra.com 

黃金/白金英文服務 801-437-4200 Robin Uata, Kelly Hart, Shawn Gordillo centralgp@doterra.com 

鑽石英文服務 801-437-4152 KyLee McAllister diamonds@doterra.com 

藍鑽英文服務 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

總裁鑽石英文服務 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

Northeast Region

SILVER TEAM 801-437-4083 Brooke Abdi, David Sefcik, Tanner Boberg  northeastsilvers@doterra.com

GOLD/PLATINUM TEAM 801-437-4090 Hamlet Gordillo  northeastgp@doterra.com

DIAMOND ACCOUNT MANAGER 801-356-5883 Melanie Fore diamonds@doterra.com 


Southeast Region 東南部地區

銀級英文服務 801-371-3080 Alexis Perez, Erica Lamb, Jimmy Scofield  southeastsilvers@doterra.com

黃金/白金英文服務 801-437-4079 Rick Smith, Ryan Goldsmith  southeastgp@doterra.com

鑽石英文服務 801-356-5925 Stephen Canaan  diamonds@doterra.com 

藍鑽英文服務 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com

總裁鑽石英文服務 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com

北美中文賬戶經理服務:

801-342-4275 | Jiacheng Shen, Michael Stirling & Shelly Chiang | nachinese@doterra.com

Executive Account Managers

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-342-4263 Chelsea Tressler Bronk cbronk@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-437-4089 Jace Palmer jpalmer@doterra.com

BLUE DIAMONDS 801-854-4716 Hayden Lane hlane@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Hannah Daybell Anderson hdaybell@doterra.com 

PRESIDENTIAL DIAMONDS 801-437-4076 Rubi Leguizamon rleguizamon@doterra.com 

Vice President Leadership Services

Vice President, Global Leadership Services—Shannon Bible sbible@doterra.com


Market Development Managers

Vice President, US Sales—Russell Buttars rbuttars@doterra.com

Director, US Sales—Saimoni Lesu slesu@doterra.com

Pacific Region—Jacob Reis jreis@doterra.com

Mountain Region

Central Region—Taylor Warner twarner@doterra.com

Northeast Region—Sondra Kahawaii skahawaii@doterra.com

Southeast Region—Dan Gazaway dgazaway@doterra.com

North America Latino—Juan Gomez jgomez@doterra.com


Other Markets

Canada

Blue Diamond and Above—Chandler May 801-432-4276 cmay@doterra.com

Diamond—Becca Knell 801-356-5895 canadadiamonds@doterra.com

Gold/Platinum—Carla Nielsen, Brittany Smith 437-889-0000 canadagp@doterra.com

Silver—PJ Anniskette, Ethan Brown, Starlee Crump 437-889-1892 canadasilvers@doterra.com

French Diamond and Above—Flor Macias 437-889-2017 fmacias@doterra.com

French SilverPlatinum—Eliot Steur 437-889-2017 frenchleadershipca@doterra.com


North America Latino

Diamond and Above—Priamo Morillas 801-437-7956 diamantesus@doterra.com

Silver–Platinum—Priamo Morillas, Minerva Ochoa 801-437-7956 uslatino@doterra.com


North America Chinese Language

Michael Stirling, Jiajia Shen, Shelly Chiang 801-342-4275 nachinese@doterra.com


Support Roles

Diamond Support—Logan Carlson 801-437-4078 diamonds@doterra.com

ConsultantPremier Support—Business Advancement Team 801-370-2140 businessadvancement@doterra.com

Not sure who to contact about your issue? Click here for a directory of potential questions and which department to contact. 

如何最大限度地發揮賬戶經理們為您帶來的效益

賬戶經理們可以在哪些方面協助我?

  • 目標設定與策略對談
  • 說明並協助將獎金計畫的價值發揮到最大
  • 排名獎金諮詢:資格、獎金支付、特殊銀級助理及個人帳戶晉升
  • 幫助銀級以上的會員管理個人賬戶

客服中心的客服可以在哪些方面協助我?

  • 處理您的訂單
  • 處理您的入會程序
  • 處理運輸郵件相關問題
  • 換貨、退貨或退款
  • 促銷相關訊息或促銷優惠相關特例
  • 尊爵會員可獲得專門顧問協助管理個人賬戶

選擇您的大陸

選擇您的地域

選擇您的地點

選擇您的語言