Leader Account Management Team


Jordan Coyle, Lesley Pick & Robert Jowett
UKIrelandAM@doterra.com 
Ireland
United Kingdom
Louise Cater
BeneluxAM@doterra.com
Belgium 
Luxembourg
Netherlands
Victoria Gornostaeva
vgornostaeva@doterra.com
Israel 
Russia

 

Ashley Robert  & Eric Hachenberger
DeutschAM@doterra.com 
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Lubomira Panackova
EUcentralAM@doterra.com 
Czech Republic
Poland
Slovakia

 

Adrian Truta & Szidonia Balog
EUeastAM@doterra.com 
Bulgaria
Hungary
Romania

 

Luca Savastano & Annalisa Olivieri
mediterraneanam@doterra.com
Croatia
Greece
Italy
Christina Wydallis
ScandinaviaAM@doterra.com
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Iceland
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway
Sweden
Giada Farina
FrenchAM@doterra.com
Belgium
France
Monano
Switzerland

 

Helena Gomes
hgomes@doterra.com
Portugal
Spain
Robert Jowett
rjowett@doterra.com
Slovenia

 

 

Director, Leadership Services

Sean Price
sprice@doterra.com

 

Market Development Managers

Lisa Rooney
UK & Ireland
lrooney@doterra.com

Ludovica Bolcato
Adriatic Region
lbolcato@doterra.com 

Jason Lever
Benelux & Scandinavia
jlever@doterra.com

Mafalda Clewlow
Portugal & Spain
mclewlow@doterra.com

Mihaela Oprea
Romania and Moldova

Robert Jan Merkel
Germanic Region
rmerkel@doterra.com

Oliver Szobonya
Eastern Europe
oszobonya@doterra.com

Support Roles


Diamond Services Manager
Ivett Hosszú
diamondAM@doterra.com

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximise the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission enquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrolments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts
 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language