Leader Account Management Team


Lesley Pick
lpick@doterra.com
Ireland
United Kingdom
Louise Cater
lcater@doterra.com
Belgium
Netherlands
Victoria Gornostaeva
vgornostaeva@doterra.com
Israel
Russia
Ashley Robert
arobert@doterra.com
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Lubomira Panackova
lpanackova@doterra.com
Czech Republic
Poland
Slovakia
Ivett Hosszú
ihosszu@doterra.com
Bulgaria
Hungary
Romania
Luca Savastano
lsavastano@doterra.com
Croatia
Greece
Italy
Portugal
Slovenia
Spain
Christina Wydallis
cwydallis@doterra.com
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
Iceland
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway
Sweden
Annick Galim
agalim@doterra.com
France

 

MANAGER OF LEADERSHIP SERVICES

SALES MANAGERS

Lisa Rooney
UK & Ireland
lrooney@doterra.com

Jason Lever
Benelux & Scandinavia
jlever@doterra.com

Robert Jan Merkel
Germanic Region
rmerkel@doterra.com

Oliver Szobonya
Eastern Europe
oszobonya@doterra.com

Ludovica Bolcato
Adriatic Region
lbolcato@doterra.com 

SUPPORT ROLES

Courtney Ridd
cridd@doterra.com

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximise the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission enquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrolments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts
 

We want you to be delighted with our site!

Your feedback about this page is valued and carefully considered.

200 characters remaining