Leader Account Management Team


This information is available in English only.

Jessica Gomes & Robert Jowett
UKIrelandAM@doterra.com 
Ireland
United Kingdom
Hamda Farah
BeneluxAM@doterra.com
Belgium 
Netherlands
Victoria Gornostaeva, Yulia Arbuzova & Nikita Savichev
eurasiaam@doterra.com
Russia

 

Ashley Robert, Eric Hachenberger, Sophie Merkel & Janine Henkel
DeutschAM@doterra.com 
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Lubka Panackova
lpanackova@doterra.com
Czech Republic
Slovakia

 

Joanna Trela
jtrela@doterra.com 
Poland

 

 

Adrian Truta, Anna Melnic & Alexandra Iliescu
eueastam@doterra.com 
Romania
Annalisa Olivieri & Antonino D’aniello
mediterraneanam@doterra.com
Cyprus
Malta
Greece
Italy
Ann Gambie
FrenchAM@doterra.com
France
Santiago De La Rosa
sdelarosa@doterra.com
Portugal
Spain
 
Robert Jowett
rjowett@doterra.com
Slovenia
Eirik Hovden
ehovden@doterra.com
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania
Scandinavia
Csaba Barta
eueastam@doterra.com
Bulgaria
Hungary
Israel Account Manager
israelam@doterra.com
Israel

 

Video disabled by your privacy settings

Jessica Gomes & Robert Jowett
UKIrelandAM@doterra.com 

Lesley Pick

Manager, Leadership Services
lpick@doterra.com

Helena Gomes

Diamond Club Manager
diamondAM@doterra.com

Klaudia Orhue, Aleksandra Nowakowska & Ana Guleaev

Diamond Club Coordinators
europediamondclub@doterra.com

Emma Day

Recognition Manager, EMEA
eurecognition@doterra.com

Anna Murphy

Recognition Specialist
eurecognition@doterra.com

Lisa Rooney

Director of Market Development, Europe West and European Events Lead
lrooney@doterra.com

Mafalda Clewlow

MDM – Portugal and Spain
mclewlow@doterra.com

Jason Lever

MDM – Benelux & Scandinavia
jlever@doterra.com

Sally Shipley

MDS – UK, Ireland
sshipley@doterra.com

Amandine Selbonne

MDS – France
aselbonne@doterra.com


Robert Jan Merkel

Director of Market Development Europe, Central
rmerkel@doterra.com

Christian Albrecht

MDS – Germany, Austria
calbrecht@doterra.com

Kristijan Sipus

MDS – Switzerland
ksipus@doterra.com

Ludovica Bolcato

MDM – Italy, Cyprus, Malta, Greece, Slovenia
lbolcato@doterra.com


Mihaela Oprea

Director of Market Development Europe, East and Head of Sales Strategy Germany
moprea@doterra.com

Oliver Szobonya

MDM – Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia
oszobonya@doterra.com

Maria Angelova

MDM – Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
mangelova@doterra.com

Claudia Stepan & Szidonia Balog

MDM – Romania
cstepan@doterra.com, sbalog@doterra.com


Anna Egorova

MDM – Russia
aegorova@doterra.com

Michael Schluchter

Director of Business Development
mschluchter@doterra.com

Luca Savastano

Business Development Specialist
lsavastano@doterra.com

 

How to Best Use Your Account Management Team

What can my account manager help me with?

  • Goal setting and strategic conversations
  • Explain and help maximise the compensation plan
  • Rank qualifications commission enquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
  • Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

What can customer service help me with?

  • Process your personal orders
  • Process enrolments
  • Handle shipping issues
  • Returns, exchanges and refunds
  • Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
  • Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts
 

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language