dōTERRA Europe Convention 2022


Thank you to those of you who joined us for Beyōnd | dōTERRA Europe Convention 2022! Our highlights and recorded event content are now available for you to enjoy.

Watch our Beyōnd highlights video below and explore some of the memories we hope will last you a lifetime.

Access Our Recorded Content

Whether you missed a day of the event or just want to experience the excitement once again, there’s plenty of time to go beyond or relive your favourite moments.

In case you missed it, you can buy tickets until 17:00 BST/ 18:00 CEST/ 19:00 EEST on 24 June 2022 to access our recorded Beyōnd content*. 

Register Now

Simply click the link below and sign in using the email address you used to purchase your ticket and navigate to the canvas agenda section on the website. Here you will find the recordings for both days or you can select the specific day you want to re-watch.

Watch Now

Both in-person and live-stream ticket holders can re-watch our recorded content up until 21:59 BST/ 22:59 CEST/ 23:59 EEST on 27 June 2022.

Europe Convention 2023

It’s official, Europe Convention 2023 will be hosted in Portugal’s stunning capital city, Lisbon!

Rich in architecture and tradition, we’re thrilled to be taking you to one of Europe’s most vibrant cities. Watch the video below and get ready for another beautiful European adventure.

Select Your Continent

Select Your Region

Select Your Location

Select Your Language