Liiderituki


Nämä tiedot ovat saatavilla vain englanniksi.


What can my account manager help me with?
● Goal setting and strategic conversations
● Explain and help maximise the compensation plan
● Rank qualifications commission enquiries: qualifications, paid compensations and exceptions
● Assist Silver and above ranks with their personal accounts

 


What can customer service help me with?
● Process your personal orders
● Process enrolments
● Handle shipping issues
● Returns, exchanges and refunds
● Promotional inquiries and promotional exceptions
● Assist consultant through Premier members with their personal accounts

Account Management

Jessica Gomes & Robert Jowett
UKIrelandAM@doterra.com 
Ireland
United Kingdom
Victoria Gornostaeva, Yulia Arbuzova & Daniel Gorshkov
eurasiaam@doterra.com
Russia

 

Ashley Robert, Sophie Merkel & Janine Henkel
DeutschAM@doterra.com 
Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Lubka Panackova
lpanackova@doterra.com 
Czech Republic
Slovakia

 

Joanna Trela
jtrela@doterra.com 
Poland

 

 

Adrian Truta, Anna Melnic & Alexandra Iliescu
eueastam@doterra.com 
Romania
Annalisa Olivieri & Antonino D’aniello
mediterraneanam@doterra.com
Cyprus
Malta
Greece
Italy
Ann Gambie
FrenchAM@doterra.com
France
Santiago De La Rosa
sdelarosa@doterra.com
Spain
 
Robert Jowett
rjowett@doterra.com
Slovenia
Eirik Hovden
ehovden@doterra.com
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania
Norway, Denmark, Sweden, (all Scandinavia)
Csaba Barta
eueastam@doterra.com
Bulgaria
Hungary
Ran Mizrahi
rmizrahi@doterra.com
Israel
Renata Fernandes
rfernandes@doterra.com
Portugal
Firdaws Karijodirono
fkarijodirono@doterra.com
Netherlands
Belgium
Luxembourg

 

Video disabled by your privacy settings

Europe Leadership Services

Lesley Pick

Manager, Leadership Services
lpick@doterra.com

Helena Gomes

Diamond Club Manager
diamondAM@doterra.com

Klaudia Orhue

Senior Diamond Club Coordinator
europediamondclub@doterra.com

Aleksandra Nowakowska & Ana Guleaev

Diamond Club Coordinators
europediamondclub@doterra.com

Emma Day

Recognition Manager, EMEA
eurecognition@doterra.com

Anna Murphy

Recognition Specialist
eurecognition@doterra.com

Market Development Management

Lisa Rooney

Director of Market Development, Europe West and European Events Lead
lrooney@doterra.com

Mafalda Pulido

MDM – Portugal and Spain
mpulido@doterra.com

Jason Lever

MDM – Benelux & Scandinavia
jlever@doterra.com

Sally Shipley

MDM – UK, Ireland
sshipley@doterra.com

Amandine Selbonne

MDS – France
aselbonne@doterra.com

Santiago De La Rosa

MDS – Spain
sdelarosa@doterra.com


Robert Jan Merkel

Director of Market Development, Europe Central and Head of Munich Office
rmerkel@doterra.com

Christian Albrecht

MDM – Germany
calbrecht@doterra.com

Kristijan Sipus

MDM – Alpine (Austria and Switzerland)
ksipus@doterra.com

Ludovica Bolcato

MDM – Italy, Cyprus, Malta, Greece, Slovenia
lbolcato@doterra.com

Sophie Hamann

MDS – Germany
smerkel@doterra.com

Janine Henkel

MDS – Alpine (Austria and Switzerland)
jhenkel@doterra.com


Mihaela Oprea

Director of Market Development, Europe East and Head of Sales Strategy Europe
moprea@doterra.com

Oliver Szobonya

MDM – Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia
oszobonya@doterra.com

Maria Angelova

MDM – Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
mangelova@doterra.com

Claudia Stepan

MDM – Romania
cstepan@doterra.com

Szidonia Balog

MDS – Romania
sbalog@doterra.com

Anna Egorova

MDM – Russia
aegorova@doterra.com

Business Development

Michael Schluchter

Director of Business Development
mschluchter@doterra.com

Luca Savastano

Business Development Specialist
lsavastano@doterra.com

 

Valitse maanosasi

Valitse alueesi

Valitse sijaintisi

Valitse kielesi